What’s On

We run a lively programme of family events, life-long learning courses and much more throughout the year.

You can set the calendar to display events by day, week, month or year and by selecting what type of event by clicking the relevant categories on the right.
All Events from Tuesday, 19 August 2014 to Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Saturday, 23 August 2014
Friday, 05 September 2014
Saturday, 06 September 2014
Tuesday, 09 September 2014
Monday, 15 September 2014
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Friday, 26 September 2014
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Saturday, 04 October 2014
Tuesday, 07 October 2014
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Saturday, 01 November 2014
Tuesday, 04 November 2014
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Friday, 21 November 2014
Tuesday, 02 December 2014
Saturday, 06 December 2014
Saturday, 03 January 2015
Saturday, 07 February 2015
Sunday, 08 February 2015
Monday, 09 February 2015
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Friday, 13 February 2015
Saturday, 14 February 2015
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Monday, 16 February 2015
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Friday, 20 February 2015
Saturday, 21 February 2015
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Monday, 23 February 2015
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Friday, 27 February 2015
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Sunday, 01 March 2015
Monday, 02 March 2015
Tuesday, 03 March 2015
Wednesday, 04 March 2015
Thursday, 05 March 2015
Friday, 06 March 2015
Saturday, 07 March 2015
Sunday, 08 March 2015
Monday, 09 March 2015
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Friday, 13 March 2015
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Monday, 16 March 2015
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Friday, 20 March 2015
Saturday, 21 March 2015
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Friday, 12 June 2015
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Wednesday, 01 July 2015
Friday, 03 July 2015
Wednesday, 08 July 2015
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Wednesday, 05 August 2015
Monday, 10 August 2015