Looking good now
A trio of this spectacular Japanese acer is aflame in the Autumn Garden.
A trio of this spectacular Japanese acer is aflame in the Autumn Garden.
 

What’s On

We run a lively programme of family events, life-long learning courses and much more throughout the year.

You can set the calendar to display events by day, week, month or year and by selecting what type of event by clicking the relevant categories on the right.
Family Activities from Sunday, 03 February 2013 to Monday, 03 February 2014
Monday, 11 February 2013
Saturday, 02 March 2013
Friday, 05 April 2013
Saturday, 06 April 2013
Saturday, 04 May 2013
Tuesday, 28 May 2013
Saturday, 01 June 2013
Saturday, 06 July 2013
Friday, 02 August 2013
Saturday, 03 August 2013
Saturday, 07 September 2013
Saturday, 05 October 2013
Sunday, 27 October 2013
Saturday, 02 November 2013
Saturday, 07 December 2013
Saturday, 04 January 2014
Saturday, 01 February 2014