Looking good now
The Winter Garden displays a diverse range of plants to dramatic visual and sensory effect.
The Winter Garden displays a diverse range of plants to dramatic visual and sensory effect.
 

What’s On

We run a lively programme of family events, life-long learning courses and much more throughout the year.

You can set the calendar to display events by day, week, month or year and by selecting what type of event by clicking the relevant categories on the right.

Main event dates for the 2018 diary:

Orchid Festival: 10 February – 11 March

Festival of Plants: Saturday 19 May

Sounds Green: live music 6.15pm until 8pm every Wednesday in July

Apple Day: Sunday 21 October

==================================

Family Activities from Saturday, 13 July 2013 to Sunday, 13 July 2014
Friday, 02 August 2013
Saturday, 03 August 2013
Saturday, 07 September 2013
Saturday, 05 October 2013
Sunday, 27 October 2013
Saturday, 02 November 2013
Saturday, 07 December 2013
Saturday, 04 January 2014
Saturday, 01 February 2014
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
Saturday, 01 March 2014
Saturday, 05 April 2014
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Saturday, 03 May 2014
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
Saturday, 07 June 2014