Looking good now
*NEWS ALERT* Titus flowers tonight!
*NEWS ALERT* Titus flowers tonight!
 

What’s On

We run a lively programme of family events, life-long learning courses and much more throughout the year.

You can set the calendar to display events by day, week, month or year and by selecting what type of event by clicking the relevant categories on the right.

Main event dates for the 2017 diary:

Orchid Festival: 12 February – 12 March

Lindt Gold Bunny Hunt with treasure trail: 1 – 17 April

Science on Sundays series: running monthly between 26 March to 20 August

Festival of Plants: Saturday 20 May

Sounds Green: live music 6.15pm until 8pm every Wednesday in July

Apple Day: Sunday 22 October

==================================

Family Activities from Wednesday, 14 May 2014 to Thursday, 14 May 2015
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
Saturday, 07 June 2014
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Saturday, 02 August 2014
Saturday, 23 August 2014
Saturday, 06 September 2014
Saturday, 04 October 2014
Saturday, 01 November 2014
Saturday, 06 December 2014
Saturday, 03 January 2015
Saturday, 07 February 2015
Saturday, 07 March 2015
Sunday, 08 March 2015