Looking good now
The multitude of golden black-eyed Susan is setting the Autumn Garden aglow.
The multitude of golden black-eyed Susan is setting the Autumn Garden aglow.
 

What’s On

We run a lively programme of family events, life-long learning courses and much more throughout the year.

You can set the calendar to display events by day, week, month or year and by selecting what type of event by clicking the relevant categories on the right.
Botanical Art from Saturday, 01 March 2014 to Sunday, 01 March 2015
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Tuesday, 08 July 2014
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
Tuesday, 09 September 2014
Monday, 15 September 2014
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Tuesday, 07 October 2014
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Tuesday, 04 November 2014
Tuesday, 02 December 2014